Meet the Team

Our Staff

Aaron & Holly Snell

Chief Executive Officers

aaron@myhope.org

holly@myhope.org


La Quisha Buchanan

Chief Operations Officer
Email: laquisha@myhope.org


Carol T

Director of Finance
Email: carolt@myhope.org


Melinda Lucas, RN

Director of Clinic Operations
Email: melinda@myhope.org


LeeAnn Richardson

Director of Patient Services + Discipleship
Email: leeann@myhope.org


Ally Parker

Brand + Marketing Manager
Email: ally@myhope.org


Zue Torres

Office Manager
Email: zue@myhope.org


Barbara Perumal, FNP

Nurse Manager
Email: bperumal@myhope.org


Brandi Davis, MSN, RN

Clinical Coordinator
Email: brandi@myhope.org


Amber Baity, RN

Staff Nurse
Email: amber@myhope.org


Leah Henley, RN

Staff Nurse
Email: leah@myhope.org


Joy Davis

Executive Assistant
Email: jdavis@myhope.org


Neely Kennedy

Baby Boutique Coordinator
Email: nkennedy@myhope.org


Our Executive Board of Directors

  • Tyler Frisbie – President
  • Gaylan Kraft – Vice-President
  • Robert Camp – Treasurer
  • Mark Loth – Secretary
  • Launa Vaughn
  • Peter Graf

Administrative And Clinic Office

Hope Women’s Center

2777 Virginia Parkway
McKinney, Texas
75071

Phone:
972-562-4673

Hours:
Monday – Thursday | 9AM – 10PM
Friday | 8:30AM – 2:30PM
Saturday – Sunday | CLOSED

Patient Website: http://myhope.org