Meet the Team

Our Staff

Aaron & Holly Snell

Chief Executive Officers

aaron@myhope.org

holly@myhope.org


La Quisha Buchanan

Chief Operations Officer
Email: laquisha@myhope.org


Carol T

Director of Finance
Email: carolt@myhope.org


Ally Parker

Community Relations & Marketing Manager
Email: ally@myhope.org


Amber Baity, RN

Clinical Coordinator
Email: amber@myhope.org


Zue Torres

Office Manager
Email: zue@myhope.org


Nikki Phelan

Communications & Event Manager
Email: nikki@myhope.org


Our Executive Board of Directors

  • Tyler Frisbie – President
  • Gaylan Kraft – Vice-President
  • Robert Camp – Treasurer
  • Mark Loth – Secretary
  • Launa Vaughn

Administrative And Clinic Office

Hope Women’s Center

2777 Virginia Parkway
McKinney, Texas
75071

Phone:
972-562-4673

Hours:
Monday – Thursday 9:30 am – 4:30 pm
Closed on Friday

Patient Website: http://myhope.org

Since 2006…

10,657
women served
22,846
appointments
2,951
ultrasounds
1,536
women tested for STDs

Donate